SFF Committees & Office Bearers

SFF Office Bearers

Ross Dougal

Alex Wiseman
Vice President

Bertie Armstrong
Secretary/Chief Executive Officer

SFF Sub-Committee Chairs

Inshore Fisheries – Ross Dougal
Sustainable Fisheries – Ross Dougal
Marine Safety, Training and Personnel – Sandy Ritchie
Policy and Horizon Scanning – Mike Park

SFF Executive Committee Members

Sandy RitchieSecretary
Kenneth MacNabChairman
Karl BrownDirector
Bill McKenzieChairman
Tom Bryan-BrownChief Executive
Fiona MathesonSecretary
Tom Nicholson
David K HutchisonVice-Chairman
Alex WisemanChairman
David MilneChairman
James StephenWhitefish Committee Chairman
Michael ParkChief Executive
George WestInshore/Static Gear/squid Committee Chairman
James ReidNephrops Committee Chairman
Simon CollinsExecutive Officer
Leslie TaitChairman